Skip to content
📞 +33 3 65 87 03 59

Cart

Your cart is empty

Antal Ez

Hi-Fi Floorstanding Speaker


Sale price1.799 € the pair
Color:Chestnut
WHERE TO BUY

Return and Refund within 30 days

Excellent
High-Fidelity Passive Speaker
Rooms from 15 to 50m²
Titanium Horn Tweeter
16cm (6,5") Natural Cellulose Midrange
2x 16cm (6,5") Fiber-Glass Woofer
Power Handling 120 W
Recommended Amp Power: 50 - 250 Watts (8ohms)
Double Terminal Block

Hifi Floorstanding Speaker - Antal EZ

Since 1994, The Antal floorstander has seduced many Hi-Fi lovers. Integrating the latest technology innovations, it returns back for its 7th update: The Antal Ez.

The renowned Antal has always been a symbol of TRIANGLE synthesis, integrated the core of TRIANGLE technology at a reasonable price. This 3-way floorstander features the fabulous horn-loaded tweeter developed originally for the Magellan Series. This patent technology gives TRIANGLE speakers a tremendous dynamism and efficiency.

The Antal Ez marks the arrival of key technology, a 100% natural cellulose diaphragm for midrange driver. This natural paper without any chemical treatment is the perfect compromise between lightness and stiffness for a very natural tone and voices reproduction. Finally, two fiberglass woofers provide deep and powerful bass.

An elegant glass pedestal for stability with rubber and metals spikes to decouple your speaker are provided with the Antal Ez. It will attract anyone looking for a modern, lively speaker employing TRIANGLE’s main technology. Suitable for rooms between 20 and 40m2.

KEYPOINTS

Musicality & Design

ESPRIT Ez offers music lovers lively and dynamic sound without compromise. Rediscover the emotion of your first listens and let yourself be surprised by the thrill of the ESPRIT Ez range.

The latest vintage from ESPRIT brings a major innovation in the midrange driver for surprising sound realism. It also incorporates an improvement to its famous horn tweeter and optimizes its fiberglass bass drivers for even greater speed and transparency.

TWEETER TZ2550

A real TRIANGLE trademark of technology and performance, the TZ2510, is the latest incarnation of a titanium dome in combination with a compression chamber. This technology provides high efficiency with low distortion and excellent directivity.

Made out of 100% natural cellulose paper, white membrane is used to avoid any coloration. It is combined with a small pleat peripheral suspension to increase the emissive surface area.

Midrange driver

Special attention has been paid to a number of details in the development of the midrange: the profile of the membrane, the shape of the suspension, and the new dust cap, are directly inspired from the MAGELLAN project.

WOOFER

Fiberglass was selected for its excellent affect on the lower midrange / higher bass.An ESPRIT Ez innovation is the overlay of textile material and fiberglass, which improves the rigidity of the membrane. The speaker is equipped with a new chassis, which quickly dissolves the heat generated by the coil.

AWARDS

COUP DE CŒUR ON MAG

TITUS EZ

The Triangle Titus EZ are compact bookshelf speakers, polished, but absolutely not devoid of character and very liberated. They constitute an excellent marriage between distinction and energy

Read the article (French)

REMARQUABLE VUMÈTRE

AUSTRALE EZ

Versatile, these speakers assume their luminous temperament. Alive and ready to reveal all the subtleties of the sound message, they illuminate it with a slight shine that will not fail to seduce fans of the brand.

Read the article (French)

CHOC HIFI CLASSICA

COMÈTE EZ

The voices and instruments thus appear particularly voluptuous. Never acidic, the treble contributes to this naturally singing and dynamic restitution, without fuss. So this Comète is likely to shine for a long time in the High Fidelity sky.

Read the article (French)

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Speaker use

Features

More Informations

RECOMMENDATIONS

RATINGS

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
89%
(25)
7%
(2)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Florian T
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Les Antals sont un choix parfait pour un usage hybride comme le mien. Le son est merveilleusement chaleureux et riche.

F
Frederic L
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Un service rapide et professionnel

J
Janpolany
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Materiel de bonne facture, la restitution du son est parfait.

v
vincent
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

en cours de rodage, petit bemol, le cache acoustique d'une des enceintes etait casse, sans importance, vu que je ne les ai as installe.

g
guemas
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Tres bonnes enceintes Je suis satisfait

Zum Inhalt springen
📞 +33 3 65 87 03 59

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Esprit EZ - Antal EZ

Hi-Fi Säulenlautsprecher


Angebot1.799 € Das Paar
Farbe:Kastanie
WO ZU KAUFEN

Rücksendungen und Erstattungen innerhalb von 30 Tagen

Excellent
Passiver Hi-Fi-Lautsprecher
Räume von 15 bis 50m2
Titan-Horn-Hochtöner
16-cm-Tiefmitteltöner Natürliche Zellulose
2x 16-cm-Tieftöner Fiberglas
Leistung 120 W
Verstärkerleistung: 50 - 250 Watt (8 ohm)
Doppelter Klemmenblock

Hi-Fi Säulenlautsprecher - Esprit EZ Antal

Der Lautsprecher Antal Ez, ein mythisches Produkt, das Liebhabern von TRIANGLE-Lautsprechern bekannt ist, ist die 7. Generation des Flaggschiffmodells der Marke.

Dieser 1,10 Meter hohe 3-Wege-Säulenlautsprecher ist eine wahre Synthese des TRIANGLE-Know-hows und mit dem berühmten Horn-Hochtöner ausgestattet, der ursprünglich für die Magellan-Reihe entwickelt wurde. Diese einzigartige TRIANGLE-Technologie ermöglicht eine große Dynamik und eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der hohen Frequenzen im Raum.

Ein neues Material aus 100 % natürlichem Zellstoff verleiht der Membran des 16-cm-Mitteltöners Leichtigkeit und Steifigkeit mit dem einzigartigen Timbre von Papier. Eine sehr steife Aufhängung mit kleinen Falten sorgt für eine permanente Kontrolle der Auslenkung des Lautsprechers. Der Bass ist nicht zu übertreffen: Zwei 16-cm-Lautsprecher, die auf eine Röhrenöffnung abgestimmt sind, liefern einen kraftvollen und fleischigen Bass.

Der Antal Ez wird mit einer eleganten thermogeformten Glasstütze und einer Auswahl an Spikes geliefert, die je nach Bodenbeschaffenheit verwendet werden können. Er wird alle verführen, die einen modernen, lebendigen Lautsprecher suchen, der die wichtigsten TRIANGLE-Technologien für einen Raum von 20 bis 50 m2 integriert.

HIGHLIGHTS

Musikalität & Design

ESPRIT EZ bietet Musikliebhabern einen lebendigen und dynamischen Klang ohne Kompromisse. Holen Sie sich die Emotionen Ihrer ersten Hörerlebnisse zurück und lassen Sie sich von der Gänsehaut der ESPRIT EZ-Serie überraschen.

Die neueste Generation von ESPRIT bietet eine große Innovation im Mitteltöner, die für einen erstaunlich realistischen Klang sorgt. Außerdem wurde der berühmte Hornhochtöner verbessert und die Glasfaser-Tieftöner für noch mehr Geschwindigkeit und Transparenz optimiert.

TZ2510 HOCHTÖNER

Der Hochtöner TZ2510 ist ein echtes TRIANGLE-Markenzeichen und verwendet eine Titankalotte in Verbindung mit einer Kompressionskammer. Diese Technologie sorgt für einen hohen Wirkungsgrad mit geringen Verzerrungen und einer ausgezeichneten Richtwirkung.

Medium aus natürlichem Zellstoff

Die weiße Membran aus Zellstoff ist zu 100 % natürlich und verhindert so eine Verfärbung. Sie ist mit einer dünnen, umlaufenden Aufhängung mit kleinen Falten kombiniert, die die Emissionsfläche verbessert.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit wurde den zahlreichen Designdetails des Mitteltöners gewidmet. Das Profil der Membran, die Form der Aufhängungen und die neue Schallöffnung sind direkt von der Forschung des MAGELLAN-Programms inspiriert.

TIEFTÖNER

Die Glasfaser wurde aufgrund ihres hervorragenden Verhaltens im unteren Mittelton- und oberen Tieftonbereich ausgewählt. Die ESPRIT EZ-Innovation, die Überlagerung von Textilmaterialien und Glasfaser, verbessert die Steifigkeit der Membran. Der Treiber ist mit einem neuen Rumpf ausgestattet, der die von der Schwingspule erzeugte Wärme schneller ableitet.

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

COUP DE CŒUR ON MAG

TITUS EZ

Die Triangle Titus EZ sind kleine Lautsprecher aus gutem Hause, höflich, aber keineswegs charakterlos und sehr freizügig. Sie sind eine hervorragende Kombination aus Distinguiertheit und Energie

Artikel lesen

REMARQUABLE VUMÈTRE

AUSTRALE EZ

Diese vielseitigen Lautsprecher stehen zu ihrem hellen Temperament. Sie sind lebendig und bereit, alle Feinheiten der Klangbotschaft zu enthüllen, und beleuchten sie mit einer leichten Brillanz, die auch Fans der Marke begeistern wird.

Artikel lesen

CHOC HIFI CLASSICA

COMÈTE EZ

Stimmen und Streicher klingen besonders üppig. Der Hochtonbereich ist nie säuerlich und trägt zu dieser natürlich singenden und dynamischen Wiedergabe bei, ohne Aufsehen zu erregen oder zu protzen. Der Comet wird noch lange am Himmel der HiFi-Welt leuchten.

Artikel lesen

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Benutzung des Lautsprechers

Aufbau und Eigenschaften

Praktische Hinweise

ZUBEHÖR

KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
89%
(25)
7%
(2)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Florian T
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Les Antals sont un choix parfait pour un usage hybride comme le mien. Le son est merveilleusement chaleureux et riche.

F
Frederic L
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Un service rapide et professionnel

J
Janpolany
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Materiel de bonne facture, la restitution du son est parfait.

v
vincent
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

en cours de rodage, petit bemol, le cache acoustique d'une des enceintes etait casse, sans importance, vu que je ne les ai as installe.

g
guemas
Enceinte Colonne Hi-Fi - Esprit EZ Antal (paire)

Tres bonnes enceintes Je suis satisfait